

<u>Composition of Board and</u> <u>Committees of Board of Directors</u>

Composition of Board

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Category	Status
1	Mr. Vijay Bansal	Executive Director	Chairperson & Managing Director
2	Mr. Deepak Bansal	Executive Director	Whole Time Director
3	Mr. Basant Goyal	Executive Director	Whole Time Director
4	Mr. Balvinder Singh Ahluwalia	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director
5	Mrs. Renu Jagdish	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director
6	Mr. Rajeev Sharma	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director

Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Category	Status
1	Mrs. Renu Jagdish	Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. Vijay Bansal	Managing Director	Member
3	Mr. Balvinder Singh Ahluwalia	Independent Director	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Category	Status
1	Mrs. Renu Jagdish	Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. Rajeev Sharma	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Balvinder Singh Ahluwalia	Independent Director	Member

Stake Holders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Category	Status
1	Mrs. Renu Jagdish	Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. Vijay Bansal	Managing Director	Member
3	Mr. Rajeev Sharma	Independent Director	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Category	Status
1.	Mr. Vijay Bansal	Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Basant Goyal	Executive Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Renu Jagdish	Independent Director	Member

Risk Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Category	Status
1.	Mr. Vijay Bansal	Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Basant Goyal	Executive Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Renu Jagdish	Independent Director	Member