Our Contact Info

HEAD OFFICE

Cantabil Retail India Ltd.

B-16 Lawrence Road Industrial Area, New Delhi

Phone: 91-11-46818101, 41414188

Email: info@cantabilinternational.com

BAHADURGARH FACTORY

Cantabil Retail India Ltd.

Plot No. 359, 360 & 361, Phase 4-B,

Sec. 17, HSIIDC Industrial Estate

Footwear Park, Bahadurgarh, Haryana – 124507

For Trade Enquiry

For Franchise enquiry click here

Rs-service

DP Mittal

Retail Head
Pan India

Rs-service

Manish Pandey

Manager – Business Development
Mobile: 9266629460
E-mail:  manish.pandey@cantabilinternational.com
Pan India

Rs-service

Akash Pandey

ASM – Ladies & Kids
E-mail:  akash.pandey@cantabilinternational.com
Pan India

Rs-service

Ritesh Agarwal

RSM-West Region
E-mail: ritesh@cantabilinternational.com
Maharashtra & Gujarat

Rs-service

Surendra Kumar Suman

ZSM-East Region
E-mail: surendra@cantabilinternational.com
Chhattishgarh, Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal, Orissa & North East

Rs-service

Rakesh Kalyan

RSM-North Region
E-mail: rakesh.kalyan@cantabilinternational.com
Haryana & Himachal Pradesh

Rs-service

Narendra Bhadana

RSM-Central Region
E-mail: narendra.bhadana@cantabilinternational.com
Western Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand & Madhya Pradesh

Rs-service

Ankit Kumar Sharma

ASM
E-mail: ankit.sharma@cantabilinternational.com
Uttar Pradesh (West Region)

Rs-service

Ravi Som

ASM
E-mail: ravi.som@cantabilinternational.com
Uttar Pradesh (East Region)

Rs-service

Mahendra Singh

ASE
Mobile: 7290047481
E-mail: mahendra.singh@cantabilinternational.com
Rajasthan

Rs-service

Sanjeev Kumar

ASM
E-mail: sanjeev.kumar@cantabilinternational.com
J&K & Himachal Pradesh

Rs-service

Renu Agarwal

RSM – Ladies Wear
E-mail: renu.agarwal@cantabilinternational.com
Pan India

Delhi NCR

Rs-service

Franshu

ASM
E-mail: Franshu.chauhan@cantabilinternational.com

For bulk enquiry click here

Aditya Goel

Manager- Institutional Sales
Mobile: 9810092971
E-mail: aditya.goel@cantabilinternational.com
Pan India