Our Contact Info

HEAD OFFICE

Cantabil Retail India Ltd.

B-16 Lawrence Road Industrial Area, New Delhi

Phone: 91-11-27156381, 27156382 | Fax: 91-11-27156383

Email: info@cantabilinternational.com

BAHADURGARH FACTORY

Cantabil Retail India Ltd.

Plot No. 359, 360 & 361, Phase 4-B,

Sec. 17, HSIIDC Industrial Estate

Footwear Park, Bahadurgarh, Haryana – 124507

For Trade Enquiry

For franchise enquiry click here

Rs-service

Ritesh Agarwal

BDM-West Region
Mobile: 9819090758
E-mail: ritesh@cantabilinternational.com
Maharashtra & Gujarat

Rs-service

Surendra Kumar Suman

ZSM-East Region
Mobile: 9330018586
E-mail: surendra@cantabilinternational.com
Chhattishgarh, Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal, Orissa & North East

Rs-service

Rakesh Kalyan

RSM-North Region
Mobile: 9718262139
E-mail: rakesh.kalyan@cantabilinternational.com
Haryana, J&K, Himachal Pradesh & Punjab

Rs-service

Narendra Bhadana

RSM-Central Region
Mobile: 9266629499
E-mail: narendra.bhadana@cantabilinternational.com
Western Uttar Pradesh, UttraKhand & Madhya Pradesh

Rs-service

Ankit Sharma

ASM
Mobile: 9266629406
E-mail: ankit.sharma@cantabilinternational.com
Uttar Pradesh (West Region)

Rs-service

Ravi Som

ASM
Mobile: 9266629505
E-mail: ravi.som@cantabilinternational.com
Uttar Pradesh (East Region)

Rs-service

Gajender Tomar

ASM
Mobile: 9266629328
E-mail: gajender.tomar@cantabilinternational.com
Uttarakhand & Madhya Pradesh

Rs-service

Vasudev Chauhan

RSM
Mobile: 9672020203
E-mail: vasu@cantabilinternational.com
Rajasthan

Rs-service

Sohan Singh

ASM
Mobile: 7290096763
E-mail: sohan.singh@cantabilinternational.com
Rajasthan

Rs-service

Virender Singh

ASM
Mobile: 9266629516
E-mail: virender.singh@cantabilinternational.com
Rajasthan

Rs-service

Sanjeev Kumar

ASM
Mobile: 9855435566
E-mail: sanjeev.kumar@cantabilinternational.com
Punjab

Rs-service

Ajay Singh

ASM
Mobile: 7400063140
E-mail: ajay.singh@cantabilinternational.com
Haryana

Rs-service

Akhilesh Kumar

ASM – Kids Wear
Mobile: 7290047051
E-mail: akhilesh.kumar@cantabilinternational.com
All India

Rs-service

Renu Agarwal

RSM – Ladies Wear
Mobile: 7290047646
E-mail: renu.agarwal@cantabilinternational.com
All India

Rs-service

Abhishek Kumar

ASM
Mobile: 7290092116
E-mail: abhishek.kumar@cantabilinternational.com
Jharkhand & Bihar

Rs-service

Avinash Kashyap

ASM – Ladies & Kids
Mobile: 7400030633
E-mail:  avinash.kashyap@cantabilinternational.com
All India

Delhi NCR

Rs-service

Aniket Gupta

RSM
Mobile: 7290047307
E-mail: aniket.gupta@cantabilinternational.com
Delhi NCR

Rs-service

Vishal Singh Yadav

ASM
Mobile: 7065080787
E-mail: vishal.yadav@cantabilinternational.com
East Delhi, Noida & Ghaziabad

Rs-service

Ravish Sharma

ASM
Mobile: 8700285812
E-mail: ravish.sharma@cantabilinternational.com
Central, South & North Delhi, Faridabad

Rs-service

Rizwan Ahmed

ASM
Mobile: 9266629435
E-mail: rizwan.ahmed@cantabilinternational.com
Central, South Delhi

Rs-service

Pankaj Sharma

ASM
Mobile: 7290047757
E-mail: pankaj.sharma@cantabilinternational.com
West Delhi & Gurgaon

Rs-service

Amit Dwivedi

ASM
Mobile:  7400063038
E-mail: amit.dwivedi@cantabilinternational.com
Delhi NCR

For bulk enquiry click here

Hitesh Kumar

Manager- Institutional Sales
Mobile: 7290047757
E-mail: hitesh.kumar@cantabilinternational.com
Pan India